Faculty Recital Series: The Trout

Joost Flach, oboe
Tang Xiao Ping, clarinet
Aw Yong Tian, bassoon

Marc-Antoine Robillard, horn
Foo Say Ming, violin
Nicholas Ong, piano

Foo Say Ming, violin
Janice Tsai, viola
Lin Juan, cello
Wang Xu, double bass
Lena Ching, piano

Lutosławski: Trio d’anches
Brahms: Horn Trio, Op. 40
Schubert: Piano Quintet in A major, D. 667 “Die Forelle” (“Trout”)

Various faculty members from the piano, strings and winds studies present two trios by Lutosławski and Brahms, as well as Schubert’s Trout Quintet.

Free Admission

Free admission by registration
Register at http://trout1701.eventbrite.sg

Make an Enquiry

Tel: 6512 4179

Please write to us at:
[email protected]