Concert Series: NAFA Chinese Concerto Competition Prizewinners' Concert

Led by conductor Quek Ling Kiong, the NAFA Chinese Orchestra presents a programme featuring the 2021 and 2022 Grand Prize Winners of the NAFA Chinese Concerto Competition – Li Yichen (Erhu) and Wang Siyuan (Zhongruan) – as soloists in Wang Yue Ming's Fantasia of the Western Regions and Li Yuejin's Freedom respectively. The concert also features Zhao Jiping's Festival Overture and the final movement of Wang Danhong's Ode to the Sun.


Free Admission

Free admission for fully-vaccinated adults and children aged 6 and above only, including NAFA students, staff, and alumni, via registration at

In-person attendees must produce proof of vaccination.

Free online livestream at

Make an Enquiry

Tel: 6512 4179

Please write to us at:
[email protected]