Contact Us

Our Campuses

NAFA Campus 1
80 Bencoolen Street
Singapore 189655

NAFA Campus 2
38 Bencoolen Street
Singapore 189654

NAFA Campus 3
151 Bencoolen Street
Singapore 189656

NAFA Campus V
141 Victoria Street
Singapore 188063

Click to view Location Map

  Email Telephone Fax
Nanyang Academy of Fine Arts
6512 4000 +65 6337 3920
Quality Service Manager qualityservice@nafa.edu.sg 6512 4018

President's Office

  Email Telephone Fax
President's Office president@nafa.edu.sg   +65 6336 8229

Administration

  Email Telephone Fax
Corporate Relations & Outreach Office corprelations@nafa.edu.sg 6512 4013 +65 6337 3920
Student Admissions Office admissions@nafa.edu.sg 6512 4071 +65 6337 0422
Office of Students Affairs studentaffairs@nafa.edu.sg 6512 6132 +65 6337 9363
Office of Student Care & Internship studentcare@nafa.edu.sg
careersvcs@nafa.edu.sg
internship@nafa.edu.sg
6512 6140
6512 6133
6512 6133
+65 6337 9363
Alumni Relations Office alumni@nafa.edu.sg 6512 6099 +65 6337 9363
Library ls@nafa.edu.sg 6512 4066 +65 6338 9654
Institute of Southeast Asian Arts ISEAA@nafa.edu.sg

Galleries artgalleries@nafa.edu.sg 6512 4043 +65 6337 9363
Human Resources Office hr@nafa.edu.sg 6512 6528 +65 6336 8663
Human Resources Office (Training) training@nafa.edu.sg 6512 4047 +65 6336 8663
Information Technology Office ithelpdesk@nafa.edu.sg 6512 4200 +65 6337 9363
Estate Management Office est@nafa.edu.sg 6512 4032 +65 6338 9244
Facilities Rental lftheatre@nafa.edu.sg 6512 4031
+65 6333 4700
Finance Office finance@nafa.edu.sg 6512 6091 +65 6337 5218
General Administration admin@nafa.edu.sg 6512 4003 +65 6337 3920

Academic

  Email Telephone Fax
Office of Academic Affairs

+65 6337 6812
Centre for Lifelong Education lifelongeducation@nafa.edu.sg 6512 4214 /
6512 4216 /
6512 5783

School of Art & Design 3ddesign@nafa.edu.sg
artteaching@nafa.edu.sg
designmedia@nafa.edu.sg
fineart@nafa.edu.sg
fashionstudies@nafa.edu.sg
6512 4089
6512 4140
6512 4086
6512 4087
6512 4201/ 4208
+65 6337 6817
+65 6336 8021
+65 6337 6812
+65 6337 6817
+65 6337 3585
School of Arts Management, Dance & Theatre artsmanagement@nafa.edu.sg
dance@nafa.edu.sg
theatre@nafa.edu.sg
6512 4178
6512 4175
6512 4157
+65 6336 8021
+65 6336 8021
+65 6336 8021
School of Music music@nafa.edu.sg 6512 4165 +65 6336 8021
School of Young Talents
principal_syt@nafa.edu.sg
junior_art@nafa.edu.sg
junior_dance@nafa.edu.sg
junior_music@nafa.edu.sg
junior_drama@nafa.edu.sg
6512 4168
6512 4159
6512 4220
6512 4168
6512 4168
+65 6339 7672
+65 6337 3920
+65 6337 7672
+65 6339 7672
+65 6339 7672
Others Email Telephone Fax
NAFA Arts Kindergarten artskinder@nafa.edu.sg 6346 9511 +65 6346 9811
Nanyang Fine Arts
Foundation Limited
nfafl@nafa.edu.sg 6512 4081 +65 6337 3920