Music Alumni Series: Beneath These Nerves

Christoven Tan, viola
Benjamin Boo, percussion
Benjamin Lim, piano
Mervin Wong, electronics/sound art

Giacinto Scelsi: Manto I
Luciano Berio: Sequenza VI
Luciano Berio: Naturale
Kaija Saariaho: Vent Nocturne
Arvo Pärt: Fratres
Paul Hindemith: Sonata for Viola and Piano, Op. 25 No. 4 (1922)
Tigran Mansurian: Tagh to Resurrection
György Ligeti: Hora Lunga

Various alumni from the NAFA School of Music, led by violist Christoven Tan, present an eclectic programme which includes works from Scelsi, Berio, Saariaho, Pärt, Hindemith, Mansurian, and Ligeti.

Presented by:
Kwan Im Thong Hood Cho Temple

Free Admission

Free admission by registration
Register at

Make an Enquiry

Tel: 6512 4179

Please write to us at:
[email protected]