Concert Series: Masterpiece

NAFA Keyboard Studies
Lena Ching, Head of Keyboard Studies

Highlights of programme
Ginastera: 3 Danzas Argentinas, Op. 2
Prokofiev: Sonata in A minor, Op. 26
Scriabin: Etude in F-sharp major, Op. 42 No. 3'
Tchaikovsky: Méditation, Op. 72 No. 5
Schumann: Selections from Waldszenen, Op. 82
Chopin: Ballade No. 2 in F major, Op. 3
Debussy: La danse de Puck and Feux d’artifice from Préludes

Pianists from the NAFA School of Music present an evening of piano masterpieces from different musical eras, including Classical, the great Romantics, the delicate French style, and works by Russian composers, amongst others.

Free Admission

Free admission by registration
Register at

Make an Enquiry

Tel: 6512 4179

Please write to us at:
[email protected]